Homepage
About Us
Applications
Markets
Products
Technical
Marketing
Dealers
Distributors
Upcoming Shows
Sales Reps
Where to Buy
Contact Us

Northeast & Mid-Atlantic


Paul Cummings
Wickes Marine
44 Pearl Street
Camden, ME 04843
Phone: 207-236-2332
Fax: 401-633-6722
Cell: 207-542-2474
pcummings@wickesmarine.com
ME, NH, N Shore of MA

Bill Wickes
Wickes Marine
3848 Main Road
Tiverton RI 02878-4347
Phone: 401-624-7935
Fax: 401-633-6722
Cell: 401-714-8278
bill@wickesmarine.com
MA, RI

Paul Adam
Wickes Marine
3848 Main Road
Tiverton RI 02878-4347
Phone: 401-624-7935
Fax: 401-633-6722
Cell: 978-578-1570
paul@wickesmarine.com
CT, NY, LI, VT

Carl Moser
Wickes Marine
210 Queens Gate Road
Lititz PA 17543-8588
Phone: 717-627-3996
Fax: 401-633-6722
Cell: 717-951-1584
carl@wickesmarine.com
NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, NC, SC

Mid-Atlantic & Southeast


Austin Perry
Charles A Perry & Company
1082 Wellington Ct
Charleston, SC 29412
Cell: 904-571-1315
aperry@charlesaperry.com
NC, SC, VA

Chris Shelley
Charles A Perry & Company
70 Cheneyhatchee Drive
Eufaula, AL 36027
Cell: 334-695-3801
cshelley@charlesaperry.com
E TN, GA

Alex Mansito
Charles A Perry & Company
638 N.E. 18th Ave
Ocala, Florida 34470
Cell: 352-361-6982
amansito@charlesaperry.com
S FL

John Dority
Charles A Perry & Company
2235 Brookhaven Drive
Sarasota, FL 34239
Phone/Fax: 941-924-2172
Cell: 941-350-0052
Cell: 941-350-0169
jdority@charlesaperry.com
SW FL


Gulf Coast


Donavon Hinton
Charles A Perry & Company
4938 Arthur Lane
Barataria, LA 70036
Phone: 504-382-4487
dhinton@charlesaperry.com
LA and Gulf Coast

Vickie L. Howland
Charles A Perry & Company
3802 Hickory Road
Temple, TX 76502
Phone: 979-824-1039
vhowland@charlesaperry.com
TX, OK


Mississippi Valley


Mitchell King
Charles A Perry & Company
804 N. 19th Street
Rogers, AR 72756
Phone: 479-531-3324
mking@charlesaperry.com
AR

Scott Kirkpatrick
Charles A Perry & Company
798 West Main Street
Loudonville, OH 44842
Phone: 419-610-3737
skirkpatrick@charlesaperry.com
KY


Great Lakes & Midwest


Randy Dykstra
Great Lakes Marine Marketing, Inc
2308 E. State Road
Port Clinton, Ohio 43452
Phone: 419-734-5335
Fax: 419-734-9813
Randy@glmmarketing.com
OH, MI, IN

Mike Gottheardt
Great Lakes Marine Marketing, Inc
1755 County J
Little Suamico, Wisconsin 54141
Phone: 920-826-7867
Cell: 920-621-5889
Gottheardt@aol.com
WI, IL, MN, MO, IA


Pacific Northwest


Charles Bond
Ralston Cunningham Associates
P.O. Box 3507
Bellevue, WA 98009
Phone: 425-455-0316
Fax: 425-454-7603
charlie.ralston@clearwire.net
AK, AB, BC, WA, OR, ID


Pacific Southwest


Kirk Brown
Bruce Brown and Associates
6219 Monita Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90803
Phone: 562-598-7157
kirk@sterling-industrial.com
www.b2associates.net
N CA, NV, NM, AZ

Bruce Brown
Bruce Brown and Associates
2850 Mesa Verde Drive - Suite 107
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: 714 435 9264
Fax: 714 435 9265
bruce@b2associates.net
www.b2associates.net
S CA, HI

AWAB has a strong presence in the marine OEM and aftermarket. We are interested in hearing from marine industry sales representatives in markets where we are not currently represented.

We are also interested in hearing from representatives serving industrial MRO, chemical, water treatment, vehicular aftermarket, municipal maintenance, and other sectors. Please contact sales@awabllc.com